2018 Sponsors

The Martin Luther King, Jr. Committee, Board of Directors sincerely
appreciates the on-going support of our elected officials:

Lois Capps, Member of Congress
Hannah Beth Jackson, CA State Senate
Das Williams, CA State Assembly
Salud Carbajal, County Board of Supervisors
Janet Wolf, County Board of Supervisors
Helene Schneider, Mayor of Santa Barbara
Jim Farr, Mayor of Goleta